Peter Steinle


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

p.steinle@fva-ev.de

Martin Fekete


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

m.fekete@fva-ev.de

 

Herbert Conradi


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Gören Eddie


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

 

Emmi Steinle


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

e.steinle@fva-ev.de

Armin Erdt


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

erdt@fva-ev.de

 

Helmut Schuller

Leiter der Fischereiaufsicht

Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

h.schuller@fva-ev.de

 

Ralf Uczen

Gewässerwart

Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

r.uczen@fva-ev.de

 

Hansjürgen Harmgardt

Gewässerwart

Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

 

Richard Fackler

Gewässer kommisarisch


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

r.fackler@fva-ev.de

Julian Rösener

Jugendleiter


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57


j.roesener@fva-ev.de

 

Martin Mayr


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Holger Rein


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

 

Ralf Schmid


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

 

Sylvia Trautmann


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57