Sie sind hier: Startseite » Über uns » Vorstandschaft

Vorstandschaft

  • Vorstand
  • Kasse
  • Geschäftsstelle
  • Gewässer
  • Jugend
  • Sport
  • Veranstaltung
  • Presse

Peter Steinle


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

p.steinle@fva-ev.de

Martin Fekete


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

m.fekete@fva-ev.de

Herbert Conradi


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Gören Eddie


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Armin Erdt


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

erdt@fva-ev.de

Ralf Uczen

Gewässerwart

Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

r.uczen@fva-ev.de

Hansjürgen Harmgardt

Gewässerwart

Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Richard Fackler

Gewässer kommisarisch


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

r.fackler@fva-ev.de

Annette Rausch

Jugendleiterin


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57


a.rausch@fva-ev.de

Martin Mayr


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Ralf Schmid


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57

Sylvia Trautmann


Tel: 0821 / 3 33 61
Tel: 0821 / 3 33 62
Fax: 0821 / 5 08 27 57